LSA presents the jury of the Junior Agency Award 2023

The LSA Junior Agency Award is entering its second round - and the jury has now been selected. In addition to representatives of the member agencies, the jury also includes experts from Goldbach, Tiktok and the "Advertiser of the Year".

Daniel Fisler, Swisscom, Michèle Voirol, Swisscom, Petra Dreyfus, Wirz, Michi Frank, Goldbach, Mirco Hecker, Tiktok Brand Partnerships Switzerland, André Hefti, Switzerland Tourism, Ueli Preisig, Unic, Romana Schmidtpeter, JvM LIMMAT Susanne Weeber, TBWA.

In the second edition of the Junior Agency Award, which started in the spring, students work in teams to develop an attention-grabbing and innovative communication concept to activate Swisscom's sponsorship commitment in Swiss football. Swisscom is a partner of the Swiss Football League and supports the Credit Suisse Super League, Switzerland's top football league.

The students receive expert support from coaches from the LSA agencies. Following an internal university competition at the end of May, the winning teams will then compete against each other on June 20, 2023, with their campaign designs in front of the now well-known jury of experts.

The jury is determined

The jurors have now been selected: In addition to Daniel Fisler, Funcional Lead Content Marketing, and Michèle Voirol, Live Marketing & Sponsorship Manager at Swisscom, the LSA member agencies Petra Dreyfus Co-CEO at Wirz, Susanne Weeber, Creative Director at TBWA/Zurich, and Romana Schmidtpeter, Senior Strategist at Jung von Matt/Limmat, will again serve on this year's jury. The jury will receive additional expertise from the current "Advertiser of the Year" André Hefti, Head of Marketing & Production at Switzerland Tourism, from Michi Frank, CEO of Goldbach Group AG, from Ueli Preisig of UNIC and from Mirco Hecker, Brand Partnerships Lead Switzerland at TikTok.

Participating universities are Bern University of Applied Sciences (BFH), Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (HSLU), Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW). Participating agencies are BCW Global, bühler&bühler, Contcept Communication, Die Botschafter, Feinheit Zürich, in flagranti, Jung von Matt LIMMAT, Kargo, Mediaschneider, phd, Polyconsult, Publicis Zürich, Serviceplan, TBWA, Webrepublic,
Wunderman Thompson.

More articles on the topic