Seven nominations for the Marketing Excellence Award 21 

The Marketing Excellence Award honors exceptional achievements in marketing. Experienced marketing professionals from business and science have reviewed submissions from all over Switzerland. 

Prizes are awarded for changes in marketing that have demonstrably initiated above-average market success and improved opportunities for the future. The 14-member jury, headed by Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke from the Institute of Marketing at the University of St. Gallen, has set to work.

Marketing Excellence Award 2021

The nominees

Category Client / Project Project Manager Involved agencies
Large companies Geberit / The best of both worlds Martin Baumüller, Tobias Mayr Jung von Matt Limmat, Customer & Co
Large companies Federation of Migros Cooperatives / Migros Ice Tea Beats Philipp Buehler Wunderman Thompson Switzerland
Large companies CSS Insurances / Health365 Andreas Schrag Carpathia, Humanoo, SwissCommerce, Sir Mary
SME Oblamatik / Work like Google Roland Obrist Brand core
SME Lenzerheide Marketing and Support / Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide Marc key Creative Intelligence Society
SME Smile Insurance / The insurance without blah blah blah Joséphine Chamoulaud Team
SME Switzerland Tourism / No Drama André Hefti Wirz, sir Mary

The Marketing Excellence Award winners, along with the Special Award and Audience Award, will be announced on 19 August 2021 at Marketing Day 21.

This year's Marketing Tag 21 has two firsts in store: For the first time, the most important event of the Swiss marketing industry will take place in Zurich - and it is the first event in the new and ultra-modern Kongresshaus Zurich.

This year's theme is "Focus. More important than ever!". Over 30 marketing professionals will discuss how they master the digital transformation and focus on what is necessary. A highly focused program with keynotes, keynote speeches, media talk and break-out sessions awaits the guests. The day will be hosted by TV presenters Kiki Maeder (SRF) and Vanessa Meier (TeleZüri) as well as Matthias Ackeret.

(Visited 737 times, 1 visits today)

More articles on the topic