About us

Portrait

Brief description
m&k - The magazine for marketing & communication is the most important publication of the marketing, sales and communication industry in Switzerland. The online portal Advertisingweek.ch is the complementary website of m&k and informs readers with daily news from marketing, advertising, communication, trade fairs, events, POS, corporate publishing and packaging. Further topics are digital, career, people, publishing etc.. The reporting is enriched by guest contributions from specialist authors, studies, book tips, columns, jobchanges and much more. Interviews on current and explosive developments round off the offering.

Editorial Quality
The printed trade journal m&k as well as the online portal Advertising Week enjoy a high level of acceptance and credibility among readers thanks to their competent editorial staff. Through the interdisciplinary provision of information at a high level, the two brands have clearly positioned themselves at the top of the market. As the official organ of the relevant associations, the two brands are actively involved as media partners at the most important industry events.

Sources
All media channels are managed by the competent editorial team of m&k and Advertising Week and maintained. The editorial teams guarantee that the well-known quality from the print magazines is also ensured digitally.

Advertising use
The clear focus on the target groups of advertisers, communication managers, brand managers, advertising and media agencies enables advertising without wastage. The online channels are the ideal complement to the classic print ads and thus offer the possibility of cross-media advertising from a single source. The media consultants support you in the creation of effective communication plans on the media channels of m&k and Advertising Week.

Media consulting

m&k / advertising week
Jessica Simon, jessica.simon@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 43
Urs Dick, urs.dick@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 09

m&k go!
Adi Frei, adi.frei@galledia.ch, T +41 79 236 60 84

Editorial

werbewoche@galledia.ch

Editor-in-chief and journalistic director
Anna Kohler, anna.kohler@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 82

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Johannes Hapig, johannes.hapig@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 83

Head of Online Editorial
Sarah Willi, sarah.willi@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 03

Editor Online
Christoph Soltmannowski, christoph.soltmannowski@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 86

Publishing Manager
Stefan Zimmermann, stefan.zimmermann@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 96 22

Reader Service

abo.mk@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 95 64

Galledia Fachmedien AG
Reader service m&k / Advertising week
Burgauerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil

Contact address:

Galledia Fachmedien AG
m&k / advertising week
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Switzerland

Privacy:

Email: datenschutz@galledia.ch
Phone: +41 58 344 98 98
Person authorized to represent the company: Edwin Stäger

 

Commercial register entry:
Registered company name: Galledia Fachmedien AG
Company identification number (UID): CHE-106.831.075
Commercial Register Office: St. Gallen
VAT number
CHE-106.831.075 VAT

À propos de nous

Portrait

Brève description
m&k - Le magazine du marketing et de la communication est la plus importante publication du secteur du marketing, de la vente et de la communication en Suisse. Le portail en ligne Advertisingweek.ch est le site web complémentaire de m&k et informe les lecteurs avec des nouvelles quotidiennes sur le marketing, la publicité, la communication, les salons, les événements, les points de vente, l'édition d'entreprise et l'emballage. D'autres sujets sont le numérique, la carrière, les personnes, l'édition, etc. Le reportage est enrichi par des contributions d'auteurs spécialisés, des études, des conseils de lecture, des chroniques, des échanges d'emplois et bien plus encore. Des interviews sur les développements actuels et explosifs complètent l'offre.

Qualité rédactionnelle
La revue professionnelle imprimée m&k ainsi que le portail en ligne Semaine de la publicité jouissent d'un niveau élevé d'acceptation et de crédibilité auprès des lecteurs grâce à leur rédaction compétente. Grâce à la fourniture interdisciplinaire d'informations à un niveau élevé, les deux marques se sont clairement positionnées au sommet du marché. En tant qu'organe officiel des associations concernées, les deux marques sont activement impliquées en tant que partenaires médiatiques dans les événements les plus importants du secteur.

Sources
Tous les canaux médiatiques sont gérés par l'équipe éditoriale compétente de m&k et Semaine de la publicité et maintenu. Les équipes de rédaction garantissent que la qualité bien connue des magazines imprimés est également assurée en numérique.

Utilisation de la publicité
L'accent clairement mis sur les groupes cibles des annonceurs, des responsables de la communication, des chefs de marque, des agences de publicité et des médias permet de faire de la publicité sans gaspillage. Les canaux en ligne sont le complément idéal des annonces imprimées classiques et offrent ainsi la possibilité de faire de la publicité cross-média à partir d'une source unique. Les consultants en médias vous aident à créer des plans de communication efficaces sur les canaux médiatiques de m&k et Semaine de la publicité.

Conseil en médias

m&k / semaine de la publicité
Jessica Simon, jessica.simon@galledia.chTél. +41 58 344 98 43
Urs Dick, urs.dick@galledia.chTél. +41 58 344 98 09

m&k go !
Adi Frei, adi.frei@galledia.ch, T +41 79 236 60 84

Éditorial

werbewoche@galledia.ch

Rédacteur en chef et directeur journalistique
Anna Kohler, anna.kohler@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 82

Rédacteur en chef adjoint
Johannes Hapig, johannes.hapig@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 83

Responsable de la rédaction en ligne
Sarah Willi, sarah.willi@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 03

Editeur en ligne
Christoph Soltmannowski, christoph.soltmannowski@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 86

Directeur de publication
Stefan Zimmermann, stefan.zimmermann@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 96 22

Service aux lecteurs

abo.mk@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 95 64

Galledia Fachmedien AG
Service des lecteurs m&k / Semaine de la publicité
Burgauerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil

Adresse de contact :

Galledia Fachmedien AG
m&k / semaine de la publicité
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Suisse

La vie privée :

Courrier électronique : datenschutz@galledia.ch
Téléphone : +41 58 344 98 98
Personne autorisée à représenter la société : Edwin Stäger

 

Inscription au registre du commerce :
Dénomination sociale : Galledia Fachmedien AG
Numéro d'identification de l'entreprise (UID) : CHE-106.831.075
Bureau du registre du commerce : Saint-Gall
Numéro de TVA
CHE-106.831.075 TVA