Privacy policy

1. disclaimer
The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

2 Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is declined. The access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

3. copyrights
The copyrights and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the company Galledia Verlag AG or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

4. data protection
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every person has the right to protection of their privacy as well as protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification. When you access our web pages, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general transmitted information about the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.

5. cookies
Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer when you call up our website and enable your browser to be assigned. Cookies store information such as your language setting, the duration of your visit to our website or the entries you have made there. This prevents you from having to re-enter all the necessary data each time you use the site. Cookies also enable us to recognise your preferences, to make navigation easier for you and to tailor our website to your areas of interest. To make it easier for you to use our website, we therefore recommend that you configure your browser so that cookies are generally accepted. This setting is usually the default setting of the browser. You can also adjust the settings so that cookies are permanently deleted, or delete cookies as required. However, we would like to point out that unrestricted use of our website is only possible with cookies activated. By changing the cookie settings of your browser, it is also possible for you to gain insight into the method and type of cookie.

6. privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button)
Plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated on our pages. You can recognise the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on our site. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server is established via the plugin. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook's privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

7. privacy policy for the use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our pages. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In the process, data such as IP address, browser type, domains called up, pages visited, mobile phone provider, device and application IDs and search terms, among other things, are transmitted to Twitter. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Due to ongoing updates of Twitter's privacy policy, we refer to the latest version at (http://twitter.com/privacy). You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings under http://twitter.com/account/settings Change. If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

8. privacy policy for the use of Google Adsense
This website uses Google AdSense, an advertising integration service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). Through these web beacons, information such as visitor traffic to these pages can be analyzed. The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. This information may be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

9. privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

10. privacy policy for the use of Google Tag Manager
For reasons of transparency, we point out that we use the Google Tag Manager. The Google Tag Manager itself does not collect any personal data. The Tag Manager makes it easier for us to integrate and manage our tags. Tags are small code elements that are used, among other things, to measure traffic and visitor behaviour, to record the impact of online advertising and social channels, to set up remarketing and targeting and to test and optimise websites.

11. privacy policy for the use of AddThis
We also use AddThis on our website. AddThis is a bookmarking service that allows you to bookmark or share interesting website content. When using "AddThis", cookies are used. The data generated (e.g. time of use or browser language) is transferred to Add This LLC 1595 Spring Hill Rd Suite 300 Vienna, VA 22182 in the USA and processed there. You can find more information about the data protection precautions of Add This LLC under www.addthis.com/privacy We receive from AddThis in particular information about the type of data processed and its purpose. A processing of the data concerned by us does not take place. By using the "AddThis" button, you consent to the processing of data by AddThis LLC. In this context, it is possible to object to the use of data by setting an "Opt Out Cookie". More details can be found on www.addthis.com apparent.

12. privacy policy for the use of MailChimp
The newsletter is sent using "MailChimp", a newsletter sending platform of the US provider Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. The email addresses of our newsletter recipients, as well as their other data described in this notice, are stored on MailChimp's servers in the USA. MailChimp uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletter on our behalf. Furthermore, according to its own information, MailChimp may use this data to optimise or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimisation of the dispatch and the presentation of the newsletters or for economic purposes in order to determine from which countries the recipients come. However, MailChimp does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write to them itself or to pass them on to third parties. We trust in the reliability and the IT and data security of MailChimp. MailChimp is certified under the US-EU data protection agreement "Privacy Shield" and thus undertakes to comply with the EU data protection regulations. Furthermore, we have concluded a "Data Processing Agreement" with MailChimp. This is a contract in which MailChimp undertakes to protect the data of our users, to process it on our behalf in accordance with its data protection provisions and, in particular, not to pass it on to third parties. The privacy policy of MailChimp is available at https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ apparent.

13. newsletter
With the newsletter we inform you about us and our offers. If you would like to receive the newsletter, we require a valid email address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified email address or that the owner agrees to receive the newsletter. When you register for the newsletter, we store the date of registration. This storage serves solely as proof in the event that a third party misuses an email address and registers to receive the newsletter without the knowledge of the authorized person. You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, the email address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time. The revocation can be done via a link in the newsletters themselves, in your profile area or by sending a message to the contact option above.

14. integration of services and contents of third parties
It may happen that third-party content, such as videos from YouTube, maps from Google Maps, RSS feeds or graphics from other websites are integrated within this online offer. This always requires that the providers of this content (hereinafter referred to as "third-party providers") perceive the IP address of the user. Without the IP address, they could not send the content to the browser of the respective user. The IP address is therefore necessary for the presentation of this content. We endeavour to only use content whose respective providers only use the IP address to deliver the content. However, we have no influence if the third-party providers store the IP address, e.g. for statistical purposes. Insofar as this is known to us, we inform the users about it.

15. data security
We use technical and organizational security measures to protect the data we have under our control against manipulation, loss, destruction and against access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments on the Internet. We also have a firewall (security software) to protect internal information from the Internet. All information we receive from you is protected by a secure server. The server's SSL (Secure Socket Layers) security software encrypts all information you enter before it is transmitted to us. The information is not decrypted until it reaches our server.

16. duration of the storage of your data
The data you provide us with will only be stored by us for as long as is necessary for the fulfilment of the respective purpose for which you have provided us with your data or for compliance with legal requirements. If you have given us your express consent to use your personal data for advertising purposes (e.g. registration for the newsletter), we will use your data for these purposes as long as you do not revoke your consent. The consent you have given can be revoked by you at any time with effect for the future.

17 Information, revocation, deletion and responsible office
Based on the legal provisions, you can contact us free of charge with questions about the collection, processing or use of your personal data and their correction, blocking, deletion or a revocation of consent granted. We will respond to all reasonable requests free of charge and as promptly as possible in accordance with applicable law. Furthermore, we would like to point out that you are entitled to the correction of incorrect data or the deletion of personal data, provided that this claim does not conflict with any legal obligation to retain data.

18. contact address
Galledia Fachmedien AG
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Switzerland
datenschutz@galledia.ch

19. authorized representative
Mr Edwin Stäger

Politique de confidentialité

1. Décharge de responsabilité
L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations. Les réclamations en responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d'information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans avis préalable ou d'en interrompre la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

2 Responsabilité des liens
Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité concernant ces sites web est déclinée. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

3. les droits d'auteur
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à la société Galledia Verlag AG ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit des détenteurs de droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément.

4. la protection des données
En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu'à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre l'accès non autorisé, la perte, l'utilisation abusive ou la falsification. Lorsque vous accédez à nos pages web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux : Adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales transmises sur le système d'exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'évaluations statistiques anonymes permettant de dégager des tendances que nous pouvons utiliser pour améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

5. les cookies
Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous appelez notre site web et permettent d'assigner votre navigateur. Les cookies stockent des informations telles que votre choix de langue, la durée de votre visite sur notre site web ou les entrées que vous y avez faites. Cela vous évite de devoir saisir à nouveau toutes les données nécessaires à chaque fois que vous utilisez le site. Les cookies nous permettent également de reconnaître vos préférences, de vous faciliter la navigation et d'adapter notre site web à vos centres d'intérêt. Pour faciliter votre utilisation de notre site web, nous vous recommandons donc de configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce que les cookies soient généralement acceptés. Ce paramètre est généralement le paramètre par défaut du navigateur. Vous pouvez également régler les paramètres de manière à ce que les cookies soient supprimés de façon permanente, ou supprimer les cookies si nécessaire. Toutefois, nous tenons à souligner que l'utilisation illimitée de notre site web n'est possible que si les cookies sont activés. En modifiant les paramètres des cookies de votre navigateur, il vous est également possible de vous faire une idée de la méthode et du type de cookies.

6. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook (bouton Like)
Des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA sont intégrés à nos pages. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook grâce au logo Facebook ou au bouton "Like" sur notre site. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook est établie via le plugin. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton "J'aime" de Facebook lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer votre visite sur nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

7. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter
Les fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées dans nos pages. Ces fonctions sont offertes par Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction "Re-Tweet", les sites web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et sont portés à la connaissance des autres utilisateurs. Au cours de ce processus, des données telles que l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines appelés, les pages visitées, le fournisseur de téléphonie mobile, les identifiants des appareils et des applications et les termes de recherche, entre autres, sont transmises à Twitter. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Twitter. En raison des mises à jour permanentes de la politique de confidentialité de Twitter, nous renvoyons à la dernière version à l'adresse suivante (http://twitter.com/privacy). Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres du compte sous http://twitter.com/account/settings Le changement. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

8. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Adsense
Ce site web utilise Google AdSense, un service d'intégration publicitaire fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Google AdSense utilise également des balises web (graphiques invisibles). Grâce à ces balises web, il est possible d'analyser des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs de ces pages. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises web concernant l'utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Ces informations peuvent être transmises par Google à des partenaires contractuels de Google. Toutefois, Google ne fusionnera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données que vous avez stockées. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

9. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site web fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site web seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Dans le cas où l'anonymat IP est activé sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera toutefois préalablement tronquée par Google dans les Etats membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres Etats contractants à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

10. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Tag Manager
Pour des raisons de transparence, nous signalons que nous utilisons le Google Tag Manager. Le Google Tag Manager lui-même ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle. Le Tag Manager nous permet d'intégrer et de gérer plus facilement nos balises. Les tags sont de petits éléments de code qui sont utilisés, entre autres, pour mesurer le trafic et le comportement des visiteurs, pour enregistrer l'impact de la publicité en ligne et des canaux sociaux, pour mettre en place le remarketing et le ciblage et pour tester et optimiser les sites web.

11. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de AddThis
Nous utilisons également AddThis sur notre site web. AddThis est un service de mise en signet qui vous permet de mettre en signet ou de partager le contenu d'un site web intéressant. Lorsque vous utilisez "AddThis", des cookies sont utilisés. Les données générées (par exemple, l'heure d'utilisation ou la langue du navigateur) sont transférées à Add This LLC 1595 Spring Hill Rd Suite 300 Vienna, VA 22182 aux États-Unis et y sont traitées. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les précautions de protection des données de Add This LLC sous www.addthis.com/privacy Nous recevons d'AddThis des informations sur le type de données traitées et leur finalité en particulier. Un traitement des données concernées par nous n'a pas lieu. En utilisant le bouton "AddThis", vous consentez au traitement des données par AddThis LLC. Dans ce contexte, il est possible de s'opposer à l'utilisation des données en définissant un "Opt Out Cookie". Pour plus de détails, voir www.addthis.com apparente.

12. politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de MailChimp
Le bulletin d'information est envoyé par l'intermédiaire de "MailChimp", une plateforme d'envoi de bulletins d'information du fournisseur américain Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. Les adresses électroniques des destinataires de nos bulletins d'information, ainsi que les autres données les concernant décrites dans le présent avis, sont stockées sur les serveurs de MailChimp aux États-Unis. MailChimp utilise ces informations pour envoyer et évaluer le bulletin d'information en notre nom. En outre, selon ses propres informations, MailChimp peut utiliser ces données pour optimiser ou améliorer ses propres services, par exemple pour l'optimisation technique de l'envoi et de la présentation des lettres d'information ou à des fins économiques afin de déterminer de quels pays proviennent les destinataires. Toutefois, MailChimp n'utilise pas les données des destinataires de nos lettres d'information pour leur écrire lui-même ou pour les transmettre à des tiers. Nous avons confiance dans la fiabilité et la sécurité informatique et des données de MailChimp. MailChimp est certifié en vertu de l'accord de protection des données entre les États-Unis et l'Union européenne "Privacy Shield" et s'engage donc à respecter les réglementations de l'Union européenne en matière de protection des données. En outre, nous avons conclu un "accord sur le traitement des données" avec MailChimp. Il s'agit d'un contrat par lequel MailChimp s'engage à protéger les données de nos utilisateurs, à les traiter pour notre compte conformément à ses dispositions en matière de protection des données et, en particulier, à ne pas les transmettre à des tiers. La politique de confidentialité de MailChimp est disponible à l'adresse suivante https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/ apparente.

13. bulletin d'information
Avec la newsletter, nous vous informons sur nous et nos offres. Si vous souhaitez recevoir le bulletin d'information, nous avons besoin d'une adresse électronique valide de votre part ainsi que d'informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'adresse électronique spécifiée ou que le propriétaire accepte de recevoir le bulletin d'information. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la lettre d'information, nous enregistrons la date d'inscription. Ce stockage sert uniquement de preuve dans le cas où un tiers utiliserait abusivement une adresse électronique et s'inscrirait pour recevoir la lettre d'information à l'insu de la personne autorisée. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment votre consentement au stockage des données, à l'adresse électronique et à son utilisation pour l'envoi de la lettre d'information. La révocation peut se faire via un lien dans les bulletins d'information eux-mêmes, dans votre zone de profil ou en envoyant un message à l'option de contact ci-dessus.

14. l'intégration de services et de contenus de tiers
Il peut arriver que des contenus de tiers, tels que des vidéos de YouTube, des cartes de Google Maps, des flux RSS ou des graphiques d'autres sites web soient intégrés dans cette offre en ligne. Cela suppose toujours que les fournisseurs de ce contenu (ci-après dénommés "fournisseurs tiers") perçoivent l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur. Sans l'adresse IP, ils ne pourraient pas envoyer le contenu au navigateur de l'utilisateur concerné. L'adresse IP est donc nécessaire pour la présentation de ce contenu. Nous nous efforçons de n'utiliser que des contenus dont les fournisseurs respectifs n'utilisent que l'adresse IP pour livrer le contenu. Cependant, nous n'avons aucune influence si les fournisseurs tiers stockent l'adresse IP, par exemple à des fins statistiques. Dans la mesure où nous le savons, nous en informons les utilisateurs.

15. sécurité des données
Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger les données que nous avons sous notre contrôle contre la manipulation, la perte, la destruction et l'accès par des tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont constamment améliorées en fonction de l'évolution technologique d'Internet. Nous disposons également d'un pare-feu (logiciel de sécurité) pour protéger les informations internes de l'Internet. Toutes les informations que nous recevons de votre part sont protégées par un serveur sécurisé. Le logiciel de sécurité SSL (Secure Socket Layers) du serveur crypte toutes les informations que vous saisissez avant qu'elles ne nous soient transmises. L'information n'est pas décryptée avant d'atteindre notre serveur.

16. durée de la conservation de vos données
Les données que vous nous fournissez ne seront conservées par nous que pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation de l'objectif pour lequel vous nous avez fourni vos données ou au respect des exigences légales. Si vous nous avez donné votre consentement explicite pour l'utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins publicitaires (par exemple, inscription à la lettre d'information), nous utiliserons vos données à ces fins tant que vous ne révoquerez pas votre consentement. Le consentement que vous avez donné peut être révoqué par vous à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir.

17 Information, révocation, suppression et bureau responsable
Sur la base des dispositions légales, vous pouvez nous contacter gratuitement pour toute question concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l'utilisation de vos données personnelles et leur correction, leur blocage, leur suppression ou la révocation du consentement accordé. Nous répondrons à toutes les demandes raisonnables, gratuitement et dans les meilleurs délais, conformément au droit applicable. En outre, nous tenons à souligner que vous avez le droit de corriger des données incorrectes ou de supprimer des données personnelles, à condition que cette demande ne soit pas en contradiction avec une obligation légale de conserver les données.

18. adresse de contact
Galledia Fachmedien AG
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Suisse
datenschutz@galledia.ch

19. représentant autorisé
M. Edwin Stäger