ZPRG: Re-election of the President and the Board of Directors

At the 25th Annual General Meeting of the Zurich Public Relations Society (ZPRG) at the Convention Center Sonnenberg in Zurich, President Christian Wick, Wick PR, was re-elected.

Board members Pascale Lehmann, Lehmann Horat Partners, Eva-Maria Bauder, Spitäler Schaffhausen, Grazia Grassi, Denner, Nathaly Kratzer, Antalis, Peter Müller, Change Communications, Dominik Allemann, Bernet PR, Holger Rungwerth, OC Oerlikon Balzers, and Michael Loss were also re-elected for a term of one year, according to a statement.

After four years in office, Luca Roncoroni, Hev Zurich, has left the board. His successor Matthias Wipf, Speakers.ch, was unanimously elected as a new member of the ZPRG board.

"In the last association year, we organized nine events with a total of around 1'000 guests. This would not be financially viable with membership fees alone. That is why we are very grateful to our sponsors," says president Christian Wick. The association is supported by the main sponsors Axpo and Orange. Other partners are Argus the Press, Eventframe, Lobster Studios and Syntax Translations.

With over 680 members, ZPRG is the largest regional society of PR Suisse, the national umbrella organization of the Swiss Public Relations Association (SPRV).

(Visited 35 times, 1 visits today)

More articles on the topic