About us

Portrait

Brief description
m&k - The magazine for marketing & communication is the most important publication of the marketing, sales and communication industry in Switzerland. The online portal Advertisingweek.ch is the complementary website of m&k and informs readers with daily news from marketing, advertising, communication, trade fairs, events, POS, corporate publishing and packaging. Further topics are digital, career, people, publishing etc.. The reporting is enriched by guest contributions from specialist authors, studies, book tips, columns, jobchanges and much more. Interviews on current and explosive developments round off the offering.

Editorial Quality
The printed trade journal m&k as well as the online portal Advertising Week enjoy a high level of acceptance and credibility among readers thanks to their competent editorial staff. Through the interdisciplinary provision of information at a high level, the two brands have clearly positioned themselves at the top of the market. As the official organ of the relevant associations, the two brands are actively involved as media partners at the most important industry events.

Sources
All media channels are managed by the competent editorial team of m&k and Advertising Week and maintained. The editorial teams guarantee that the well-known quality from the print magazines is also ensured digitally.

Advertising use
The clear focus on the target groups of advertisers, communication managers, brand managers, advertising and media agencies enables advertising without wastage. The online channels are the ideal complement to the classic print ads and thus offer the possibility of cross-media advertising from a single source. The media consultants support you in the creation of effective communication plans on the media channels of m&k and Advertising Week.

Media consulting

m&k / advertising week
Jessica Simon, jessica.simon@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 43
Urs Dick, urs.dick@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 09

m&k go!
Adi Frei, adi.frei@galledia.ch, T +41 79 236 60 84

Editorial

werbewoche@galledia.ch

Editor-in-chief and journalistic director
Anna Kohler, anna.kohler@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 82

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Johannes Hapig, johannes.hapig@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 83

Head of Online Editorial
Sarah Willi, sarah.willi@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 03

Editor Online
Christoph Soltmannowski, christoph.soltmannowski@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 86

Publishing Manager
Stefan Zimmermann, stefan.zimmermann@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 96 22

Reader Service

abo.mk@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 95 64

Galledia Fachmedien AG
Reader service m&k / Advertising week
Burgauerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil

Contact address:

Galledia Fachmedien AG
m&k / advertising week
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Switzerland

Privacy:

Email: datenschutz@galledia.ch
Phone: +41 58 344 98 98
Person authorized to represent the company: Edwin Stäger

 

Commercial register entry:
Registered company name: Galledia Fachmedien AG
Company identification number (UID): CHE-106.831.075
Commercial Register Office: St. Gallen
VAT number
CHE-106.831.075 VAT