Record participation in the ADC Young Creatives Award 2021

On Wednesday, the ADC Young Creatives Award was juried with briefing donor McDonald's Switzerland. With 94 submissions from 52 teams, the 2021 Young Creatives Competition saw record participation. The shortlists and winning teams will be announced in a staggered manner next week.

The ADC jury 2021 at the Zoom meeting.

The 52 participant teams in the 14th edition of the young talent competition had to master an exciting task from this year's main sponsor "McDonald's Switzerland": To make the new "Mobile Order & Pay" function known to the relevant target group and motivate them to make their first experiences with the new ordering and payment function.

This year's jury, headed by Jury Chairman Philipp Skrabal (ADC Vice President), included Stijn Heytens and David Smadja from McDonald's, as well as Ralph Trossmann (Dialog Marketing Solutions at Swiss Post), Peer Kleinfeldt (Key Account Manager at APG|SGA), Sandro Kolbe (Project Manager Media Partnerships & Events at Ringier, Blick Group), Derya Tuna (Executive Producer at Tuna Production and Board Member at Swissfilm Association) and Cristina Tonitto (Head Marketing Communication at Keystone-SDA-ATS) as well as ADC Managing Director Gioia Bozzato and members Barbara Hartmann, Rob Hartmann, Hanja Heuss, Andy Lusti, Michelle Nicol, Sandy Pfuhl, Raul Serrat, Julia Staub, Manuel Wenzel, Marco Zimmerli and Martin Zimper.

The shortlists for each category will be published daily starting next Monday, and the winning teams will learn of their great success on Friday, March 12, 2021.

More articles on the topic