Shortlist: The photos from Best of Swiss Web 09

For the ninth time, the popular Best of Swiss Web Gold Buoys took place yesterday evening at the Kongresshaus. Claudio Dionisio (right), President of Best of Swiss Web, was visibly pleased with the large number of guests in view of the current situation. So there was no sign of a crisis atmosphere - more of a party atmosphere.

Andrej Vckovski (l.), President Simsa, with Claudio Dionisio, President Best of Swiss Web.

Jury members Dieter Jäpel (l.) and Andreas Fuhrer, both IT SBB.

Roman Hirschbrunner, Maxomedia, Stefan Haas, SBB, and Markus Schärer, Web2com (from left).

Patrick Gschwind, Nina Portmann and Andreas Plattner, all from X-Site and winners in the Public Affairs category (from left).

Winners in the Online Marketing category: Lukas K. Smith, Liip, Anja Schuster and Stefan Dingerkus, both Unic (from left).

More articles on the topic