About us

Portrait

Brief description
m&k - The magazine for marketing & communication is the most important publication of the marketing, sales and communication industry in Switzerland. The online portal Advertisingweek.ch is the complementary website of m&k and informs readers with daily news from marketing, advertising, communication, trade fairs, events, POS, corporate publishing and packaging. Further topics are digital, career, people, publishing etc.. The reporting is enriched by guest contributions from specialist authors, studies, book tips, columns, jobchanges and much more. Interviews on current and explosive developments round off the offering.

Editorial Quality
The printed trade journal m&k as well as the online portal Advertising Week enjoy a high level of acceptance and credibility among readers thanks to their competent editorial staff. Through the interdisciplinary provision of information at a high level, the two brands have clearly positioned themselves at the top of the market. As the official organ of the relevant associations, the two brands are actively involved as media partners at the most important industry events.

Sources
All media channels are managed by the competent editorial team of m&k and Advertising Week and maintained. The editorial teams guarantee that the well-known quality from the print magazines is also ensured digitally.

Advertising use
The clear focus on the target groups of advertisers, communication managers, brand managers, advertising and media agencies enables advertising without wastage. The online channels are the ideal complement to the classic print ads and thus offer the possibility of cross-media advertising from a single source. The media consultants support you in the creation of effective communication plans on the media channels of m&k and Advertising Week.

Media consulting

m&k / advertising week
Jessica Simon, jessica.simon@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 43
Urs Dick, urs.dick@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 09

m&k go!
Adi Frei, adi.frei@galledia.ch, T +41 79 236 60 84

Editorial

werbewoche@galledia.ch

Editor-in-chief and journalistic director
Anna Kohler, anna.kohler@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 82

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Johannes Hapig, johannes.hapig@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 83

Head of Online Editorial
Sarah Willi, sarah.willi@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 03

Editor Online
Christoph Soltmannowski, christoph.soltmannowski@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 86

Publishing Manager
Stefan Zimmermann, stefan.zimmermann@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 96 22

Reader Service

abo.mk@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 95 64

Galledia Fachmedien AG
Reader service m&k / Advertising week
Burgauerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil

Contact address:

Galledia Fachmedien AG
m&k / advertising week
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zurich
Switzerland

Privacy:

Email: datenschutz@galledia.ch
Phone: +41 58 344 98 98
Person authorized to represent the company: Edwin Stäger

 

Commercial register entry:
Registered company name: Galledia Fachmedien AG
Company identification number (UID): CHE-106.831.075
Commercial Register Office: St. Gallen
VAT number
CHE-106.831.075 VAT

Über uns

Portrait

Kurzcharakteristik
m&k – Das Magazin für Marketing & Kommunikation ist die wichtigste Publikation der Marketing-, Verkaufs- und Kommunikationsbranche in der Schweiz. Das Online-Portal Werbewoche.ch ist die ergänzende Website von m&k und informiert die Leserinnen und Leser mit tagesaktuellen Nachrichten aus Marketing, Werbung, Kommunikation, Messen, Events, POS, Corporate Publishing und Verpackungen. Weitere Themenfelder sind Digital, Karriere, People, Publishing etc. Die Berichterstattung wird angereichert durch Gastbeiträge von Fachautoren, Studien, Buchtipps, Kolumnen, Jobchanges und vieles mehr. Interviews zu aktuellen und brisanten Entwicklungen runden das Angebot ab.

Redaktionsqualität
Die gedruckte Fachzeitschrift m&k als auch das Online-Portal Werbewoche geniessen durch die kompetente Redaktion bei Leserinnen und Lesern eine hohe Akzeptanz und Glaubwürdigkeit. Durch die interdisziplinäre Informationsvermittlung auf hohem Niveau haben sich die zwei Marken klar an der Spitze des Markts positioniert. Als offizielles Organ der massgeblichen Verbände engagieren sich die beiden Marken aktiv als Medienpartner an den wichtigsten Branchenevents.

Quellen
Sämtliche Medien-Kanäle werden durch das kompetente Redaktionsteam von m&k und Werbewoche und gepflegt. Die Redaktionen bieten Gewähr dafür, dass die bekannte Qualität aus den Printmagazinen auch digital sichergestellt ist.

Werbenutzen
Die klare Ausrichtung auf die Zielgruppen Werbeauftraggeber, Kommunikationsverantwortliche, Marketeers, Werbe- und Mediaagenturen ermöglicht Werbung ohne Streuverluste. Die Online-Kanäle stellen die ideale Ergänzung zu den klassischen Printanzeigen dar und bieten somit die Möglichkeit, aus einer Hand crossmedial zu werben. Die Mediaberater unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung von wirkungsvollen Kommunikationsplänen auf den Medien-Kanälen von m&k und Werbewoche.

Mediaberatung

m&k / Werbewoche
Jessica Simon, jessica.simon@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 43
Urs Dick, urs.dick@galledia.ch, Tel +41 58 344 98 09

m&k go!
Adi Frei, adi.frei@galledia.ch, T +41 79 236 60 84

Redaktion

werbewoche@galledia.ch

Chefredaktorin und Publizistische Leiterin
Anna Kohler, anna.kohler@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 82

Stellvertretender Chefredaktor
Johannes Hapig, johannes.hapig@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 83

Leitung Onlineredaktion
Sarah Willi, sarah.willi@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 03

Redaktor Online
Christoph Soltmannowski, christoph.soltmannowski@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 98 86

Verlagsmanager
Stefan Zimmermann, stefan.zimmermann@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 96 22

Leserservice

abo.mk@galledia.ch, T +41 58 344 95 64

Galledia Fachmedien AG
Leserservice m&k / Werbewoche
Burgauerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil

Kontaktadresse:

Galledia Fachmedien AG
m&k / Werbewoche
Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

Datenschutz:

E-Mail: datenschutz@galledia.ch
Telefon: +41 58 344 98 98
Vertretungsberechtigte Person: Edwin Stäger

 

Handelsregistereintrag:
Eingetragener Firmenname: Galledia Fachmedien AG
Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UID): CHE-106.831.075
Handelsregisteramt: St. Gallen
Mehrwertsteuer-Nummer
CHE-106.831.075 MWST